Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1: How Things Will Move?

0

The Christmas Showdown arc is introduced in Tokyo Revengers season 2 episode 1 with a new Opening theme. Due to the episode’s frigid opening, the closing theme was not played. This episode picks up where season 1 left off, with Takemichi being saved by Kazutora before running into Naoto and going back in time.

Immediately following its publication, the first episode of season 2 of Tokyo Revengers received criticism for its animation and visual presentation. After the manga’s conclusion, fans excitedly anticipated the return of the anime, however the majority of them were let down by the animation.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1

When Does Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Come Out?

Depending on where you live, the first episode of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 was aired on either Saturday, January 7, 2023, or Sunday, January 8, 2023. Because of the time difference, most overseas viewers will see the episode on January 7 instead of January 8, when it was show on local Japanese television at 2:08 AM.

Read more:- The L Word: Generation Q Season 3 Episodes: Is Season 3 Trailer Available?

The second season will be available to stream on Disney Plus and Hulu, but there is no set date for each episode to appear on these services. Regardless, here is when you may watch Episode 1 in your location if Disney and Hulu stick to the simulcast release scheduled:

Schedule Time

  • Pacific Time – 9:08 AM PT (Saturday, January 7th)
  • Central Time – 11:08 AM CT (Saturday, January 7th)
  • Eastern Time – 12:08 PM ET (Saturday, January 7th)
  • British Time – 5:08 PM GMT (Saturday, January 7th)
  • European Time – 7:08 PM CEST (Saturday, January 7th)
  • Indian Time – 10:38 PM IST (Saturday, January 7th)

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1: How Things Will Move?

The conclusion of the Valhalla arc will be discussed in the upcoming episode “It Is What It Is.” The 76th chapter of the manga will follow. Takemichi and Chifuyu rode into the opening theme song on a motorcycle. In a short while, the setting changes to the church, where the primary arc unfolds.

Inside the church, Taiju Shiba is seen praising God. Additionally, it concentrates on Yuzuha and Hakkai as they cross the street. It might be a flashback. Because Mikey appears to be with Draken by his side and wearing his outfit. Finally, Takemichi and Chifuyu appear on screen.

The footage focuses on Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1’s overall plot. As Chifuyu is seen in front of Keisuke Baji’s tomb in the first episode, it appears that the focus will be on flashbacks and glimpses into the future. Hanma and Kisaki’s transformation into Hajime Kokonoi and Seishu Inui is also a major theme.

Taiju is seen wearing a Black Dragon costume from the tenth generation. Many have been replaced, and those that are left have come back from the future and fit in with their older and younger counterparts.

Read more:-

Conclusion

The Christmas Showdown arc is introduced in Tokyo Revengers season 2 episode 1. This episode picks up where season 1 left off, with Takemichi being saved by Kazutora. Most overseas viewers will see the episode on January 7 instead of January 8, when it was show on local Japanese television at 2:08 AM. Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 1: How Things Will Move? The conclusion of the Valhalla arc will be discussed in the upcoming episode.

Takemichi and Chifuyu rode into the opening theme song on a motorcycle. Hanma and Kisaki’s transformation into Hajime Kokonoi and Seishu Inui is also a major theme.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.