Malevolent Spirits: Mononogatari Season 1: Where to Watch Season 1?

0

The prevalence of anime showcasing ghosts and other culturally specific supernatural ideas has made it possible for viewers in Japan and beyond to delve into the world of yokai. The upcoming television programme Malevolent Spirits: Mononogatari is the newest to do so.

Mononogatari shows both the positive and negative aspects of its namesake spirits in a somewhat different way than its name might imply (which is a completely unrelated property). Mononogatari challenges a person tasked with keeping mystical spirits sealed away to reevaluate his sentiments toward them by debating the morality of such spirits in the human world.

Malevolent Spirits: Mononogatari Season 1

The programme is expected to make a splash in the already packed early 2023 anime season and is eagerly awaited by lovers of frightening seinen. What beginners and followers of the manga alike should know about Malevolent Spirits: Mononogatari is as follows:

Release Date for Malevolent Spirits: Mononogatari

According to CBR, For those eager to see the taming of evil spirits, Mononogatari is soon to be presented in anime form. On January 10th, 2023, the programme will be shown on Tokyo MX, BS11, and other networks in Japan.

Although the series has been licenced by the streaming platform Crunchyroll for audiences outside of Asia, it appears that only the subtitled version will initially be accessible given the absence of an announced English cast.

The Anime Will Be Broadcast at the Following Times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7.00 am (Sunday, Jan. 9)
  • Central Standard Time: 9.00 am (Sunday, Jan. 9)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10.00 am (Sunday, Jan. 9)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3.00 pm (Sunday, Jan. 9)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm (Sunday, Jan. 9)
  • Central European Time: 4.00 pm (Sunday, Jan. 9)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 1:30 am (Sunday, Jan. 10)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11.00 pm (Sunday, Jan. 9)

Read more:-

Trailer for Malevolent Spirits: Mononogatari

While the Mononogatari narrative could imply a setting appropriate for a fantasy slice-of-life series, the anime’s teaser demonstrates how it will be a far more action-packed affair. The basic idea is established: Hyouma is assigned to live with Botan and her tsukumogami, who resemble humans extremely well.

Naturally, none of them appear to get along with Hyouma, which is why Botan threatens to expel him. The series fits in with the likes of Bleach and many of the darker shonen titles of today thanks to the action sequences and magic utilised.

Where to Watch Mononogatari Season 1

The best method to stay current is to watch live streams of everything on websites like Tokyo MX and Crunchyroll. Users of both platforms can view complete episodes with Japanese audio and English subtitles through a subscription service.

Read more:- Spy X Family Season 2 Release Date: Where Can I Watch X2?

Conclusion

Mononogatari challenges a person tasked with keeping mystical spirits sealed away to reevaluate his sentiments toward them by debating the morality of such spirits in the human world. The programme is expected to make a splash in the already packed early 2023 anime season and is eagerly awaited by lovers of frightening seinen.

Only the subtitled version will initially be accessible for audiences outside of Asia. The main character Hyouma is assigned to live with Botan and her tsukumogami, who resemble humans extremely well. The series fits in with the likes of Bleach and many of the darker shonen titles of today thanks to its action sequences and magic.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.