Gaming Top Stories Top World News

Tony Hawk, Mike Pondsmith, Sid Meier and Cyberpunk franchise headline PAX online

The digital event which takes place from September 12 to September 20, will be attended by many known faces of gaming like Tony Hawk, Mike Pondsmith, Sid Meier, and many more. This will be a virtual conference on gaming and it will be free to attend for anyone who wants to join. The event will be held for the inauguration of PAX online and ECG digital.

Details about the event

Mike Pondsmith, who is the Creator of the Cyberhink franchise will deliver the storyline keynote to open the show. The timing will be 6:15 pm BST/13:15 ET/ 10:15 PT on Saturday, September 12. This virtual game event will be hosted by Sid Meier. Following that, there will be a session for Tony Hawk, who is the sketchboaring icon. Tony Hawk will be appearing at the PAX Arena to oversee the Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+2 Remaster tournament. This event is hosted to replace PAX West, PAX AUS, and EGX event in the US, UK, and Australia. We can also see composers on the PAX panel like Sarah Schachner and Gareth Coker. Sarah Schachner has recently worked on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. The duo of Ian Hington and David Bateson is always a super hit. David Bateson will interview Ian Houston. PAX online × ECG digital schedule is on the sites, of PAX and ECG respectively. You can check it for details of the gaming virtual event. The gearbox will also be present at the event, detailing “what’s next for the studio”. This Gaming event will hopefully be a blockbuster with so much of virtual entertainment for gaming fans.